Here it is again

Boredom is back again. I don’t know what to do. As I look around, I feel the tightness of this cage. My mind is racing. The rain is pouring and silence is eating away at me. I am still, but I also pace. I am thirsty,
but nothing sounds good to taste. What to do. What to do. The only thing I can think about is you. Sad but true, I feel like I’m going mad. Sigh. I try with all of my might but no distraction last. Damn my mind is racing so fast. The words are coming faster than I can type. My body feels restless but my brain is putting up a fight. Thinking about us gives me a thrill. I get a chill up my spine. I guess I’ll have to wait and be patient with time. Time is that sneaky thing that always slows when you have no where to go but always moving fast when you want a moment to last.

image

Leave a Reply

