Where am I?

I woke up and I wasn’t sure if I awoke in reality or a dream. In both you were laying next to me. Your fingertips were tracing an unseen map across my skin. Your lips were tasting my anima. Passion burning wherever our skin met. I’m drifting the planes of euphoria and torment . Every touch a tease. Please don’t stop. Then I get smacked with the realization of my current state. My heart rate is becoming increasingly unsteady. My unconsciousness became my conscious existence if only for a little while. In the short mile of a moment, I was lost.

image

Leave a Reply

